Back in Action!

March 13, 2011 at 4:30 pm | Posted in Other | 2 Comments

After a much-extended hiatus, I have decided to make my way back into blogging! 😀 My passions for healthy living and writing mesh together in the best possible way on this blog, and blogging gives me the platform to share these passions with other likeminded individuals. 

I took this opportunity to restart Health, Happiness, and Hope from scratch (except the Recipes… that I couldn’t bear to part with!) and update the pages and links. 

I can’t wait to catch up with everyone and get back into this amazing community!!!

  

  

  

Heather

    

    

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. So glad you’re back! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

